Testimonials

Rick A.

President of Skull Candy, Inc.

“Nothing but props for illustrative designs. Best CAD jockey in the nation, most creative person I know, and definitely the guy you want to spend time on snow with!”

Kelly A.

Vice President of Engineering, iBalance Medical, Inc.

“illustrative designs worked with us at iBalance Medical. They brought an incredible wealth of design skill, SolidWorks expertise, professionalism and positive attitude to the team at iBalance Medical. Chris was a critical contributor to our project and helped us with the design of a complex set of surgical instruments for implanting a new type of knee implant. I would convey my highest recommendation for illustrative designs and their excellent work.”

Steve R.

Owner, Innoventive Medical Devices

“illustrative designs worked with me as a CAD engineer/designer on medical device development. They are exceptionally talented and bring to the CAD environment the unique skill of understanding the art and recognizing what’s needed to imbue functionality. illustrative designs is one of the hardest working engineering teams I’ve met, and stays focused on a project well after its completion. I endorse illustrative designs without reservation.”

Will B. on June 11, 2015

5/5 Stars 3D Modeling Smart Phone Case Verrified Review Owner, Strap Caddy Inc.

“I am very pleased with Illustrative Designs. Chris is very helpful, very knowledgeable, very professional. I would highly recommend Illustrative Designs to anyone needing 3D design or drafting service.”

Kurt H. on February 19, 2016

5/5 stars 3D Modeling Architecture Verified Review Owner, Something Fishy Inc.

“Working with Chris and illustrative designs was easy. He clearly understood the objectives, executed against them and has delivered the projects on time, to expectations and at the predetermined budget. Chris was very responsive through the whole process.”

Steven B. on July 31, 2015

5/5 Stars 3D Modeling and wax castable 3D deliverable success

Extraordinary performance. Looking forward to much more work together.

Jeff F. on July 13, 2015

5/5 Stars 3D Modeling Services and 3D deliverable success

Chris is a very competent, responsive professional with fast turn-around times. I would definitely work with him again.

Will B. on June 11, 2015

5/5 stars 3D Modeling Smart Phone Case Verified Review

I am very pleased with Illustrative Designs. Chris is very helpful, very
knowledgeable, very professional. I would highly recommend Illustrative
Designs to anyone needing 3D design or drafting service.

Bob G. on October 31, 2015

5/5 stars 3D Modeling LifeClips.com Sports Camera Verified Review

Very responsive and excellent quality.

Johnny S. on February 18, 2016

5/5 stars 3D Modeling of RFID Gaming Enclosure Verified Review

Chris was outstanding throughout the whole process. He was great communicating with me. His feedback and input was tremendous. Just an overall great prototyping expert. Very happy with experience.

George G. on January 13, 2016

5/5 stars 3D Modeling of Sports Recreation Structures Verified Review

Chris is a true professional and very passionate about his work. He kept to his word and was very helpful and patient with us and our first ever project.
We will do business with him again.  Thank you Chris,  G3Elite

Tina G. on June 2, 2015

5/5 stars 3D Modeling Foot Orthotics Verified Review

It was a great pleasure working with Chris on a 3D printing project. He went the extra mile for us and went over and above our expectations! I highly recommend his work & his wholesome work ethics!

Doug S. on April 6, 2015

5/5 stars 3D Modeling Smart Phone Case Verified Review

Chris has done a fantastic job developing a 3D model for my project. His communication has been excellent from the start and worked with me every step of the process. He delivered a phenomenal product on time and within a tight budget. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone looking to turn their ideas into reality.

Christopher F. on November 4, 2016

5/5 stars 3D Modeling Consumer Product Verified Review

Great Designer, Great Foundation in DFM. Made it Possible- Quickly!

Illustrative Designs did a great job working with our vague concept and idea. He was able to quickly focus our product design team, by helping bring the realities of DFM into the process. The prototypes and refinements have been spot on. Our team is happy with his professionalism, quick turnaround and breadth of knowledge in the art of design and the science of manufacturing.

Hymanand N. on July 13, 2016

5/5 stars 3D Modeling Security Camera Rendering Verified Review

A great professional . Quality work , the 3-d’s were amazing , Listens and very patient through iterations and was there to help till I was happy and got the right design for me . Wonderful personality !! . Great person to work with !! . I recommend Hire Hire Hire !! . Another opportunity for me and I will hire him again . Pleasure working with him !

Adam D. on April 6, 2016

5/5 stars 3D Modeling Verified Review

Small job went quick and easy, the way every job should go.

Gouaime D. on March 18, 2016

5/5 stars 3D Modeling Verified Review

Excellent designer very professional and on time !!!

Robert B. on February 17, 2015

5/5 stars 3D Modeling Verified Review

Chris was very professional and very fast turning around our first working design. Communication was simple and readily available because we made a few changes before design was complete. Thanks Chris; we will use you again.

Dustin L. on February 27, 2015

5/5 stars 3D Modeling Verified Review

I give the experience and Chris 6 stars!!!  After a simple CAD designer search  I went with Chris and would strongly recommend him for projects in his scope.  Chris absolutely listens to the customer while providing direction from his industry experience. His work ethic is bar none, extremely pleased.

Thank you!